Editorial Team

Editorial Team Members

(Editor-in- Chief /Associate Editor/Section Editor/Managing editor/Publisher Details) 


Akhilesh Shrivastava

Publisher (IJETST), IGM Publication

Email: editor@ijetst.in

Mob: +91 9827565968 +91 7566693275

Chief Editor

Charanjeet Singh

Associate Professor at Jaipur College of Pharmacy, Jaipur (Raj.), India

Email: charanjeet2004@gmail.com, chiefeditor@ijetst.in

Mob: 91-9413084600

Associate Editor


DVC for Academic Affairs

Rusizi International University, Rwanda

Email: cyadufashije@gmail.com


Adu Oluwatosin Benedict

PhD, Department of Biochemistry

Lagos State University, Lagos Nigeria

Dr.Yousef Alyousef

Teaching& Researches Asst. Prof. Saudi Arabia

Email: alyousefy2001@hotmail.com

Kasmad Kasmad

Lecture Indonesia

Email: dewa_linglung@yahoo.co.id

Dr.Maha Elbassuny

Damietta University Faculty of education, Kindergarten department Egypt

Email: mahabassunt2000@yahoo.com

Ali Ibrahim Ali Mahmoud AL-Ezzy

PhD: Medical Microbiology and Immunology

Department of pathology (Head)-College of Veterinary

Medicine-Diyala University-Iraq

Baqubah, Diyala (Iraq)

Email: aliibrahim_75@Yahoo.co.UK

Mr. Saurabh S.Joshi

Assistant professor, Department of Environmental Engineering,

KIT's College of Engineering, Kolhapur

Email: ersaurabhjoshi@rediffmail.com

Sunar Mohammed Farooq

Asst. Professor, Computer Science Department in SANTHIRAM ENINEERING COLLEGE, Nandyal, affiliated to Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur

Email: farook.1201@gmail.com

M.Ragul Kumar

M.E (VLSI Design)

Assistant Professor in Shree Sathyam College of Engineering and Technology, Sankagiri

Email: ragulragul91@gmail.com

Dr Jabeed Parengal

Specialist Communicable Disease Centre, Hamad Medical Corporation, Doha, Qatar, PO Box 3050

Email: jparengal@hamad.qa

Mob: +97450885959, +91 9037335959